We offer interest free laybys over 3 months - 30% Deposit required Only available in stores*

Store Locator

Find your closest Leather Gallery retail showroom below

KWA-ZULU NATAL

Amanzimtoti, Galleria Mall

Telephone: 031 020 0167
Email: galleria1@leathergallery.co.za
Address: Moss Kolnick Dr & Arbour Road , Galleria Mall, Amanzimtoti, Shop F53

Ballito, Ballito Junction

Telephone: 031 020 0169
Email: ballito1@leathergallery.co.za
Address: Leonora Drive , Ballito Junction, Ballito, Shop 255

Durban, Springfield Value Centre

Telephone: 031 263 0257
Email: springfield@leathergallery.co.za
Address: 31 Electron Road, Springfield Value Centre, Durban, Shop 15

Pinetown, Link Centre

Telephone: 031 020 0163
Email: pinetown2@leathergallery.co.za

Address: 17 Josiah Gumede Road, Link Centre, Pinetown, Shop 7

Pietermaritzburg, Liberty Midlands Mall

Telephone: 033 342 7755
Email: pmb1@leathergallery.co.za
Address: 50 Sanctuary Road, Liberty Midlands Mall, PMB, Shop 75

Richards Bay, Lakeside Mall

Telephone: 035 789 4340
Email: richardsbay1@leathergallery.co.za
Address: Mark Strasse Road, Lakeside mall, Richardsbay, Shop 6

Shelly Beach, South Coast Mall

Telephone: 039 315 1572
Email: shellybeach1@leathergallery.co.za
Address: Izotsha Road, South Coast Mall, ShellyBeach, Shop 69

Pinetown, Warehouse & Clearance Store

Telephone: 031 702 9036
Email: support@leathergallery.co.za
Address: 33 Surprise Road, Maxmead, Pinetown

EASTERN CAPE

Mthatha, Mthatha Plaza

Telephone: 0871352091
Email: mthatha@leathergallery.co.za
Address: 35 Nelson Mandela Drive, Mthatha Plaza, Mthatha, Shop 14